Ministerial Staff Listing / Click Listing for Photo & Bio

Coleman Philley
Senior Pastor
SrPastor@KatysFirst.org

Jeff Adams
Associate Pastor
JAdams@KatysFirst.org

Jon Hicks
Associate Pastor
JHicks@KatysFirst.org

Bob Deirdorf
Assistant Director of Worship Ministries
BDeirdorf@KatysFirst.org

Angie Aviki
Director of Childhood Ministries
AAviki@KatysFirst.org

Christina Snow
Director of Childhood Ministries
CSnow@KatysFirst.org

Trish Murrell
Director of Preschool Ministries
TMurrell@KatysFirst.org

Support Staff Listing

 

Janet Alverson
Finance Assistant
JAlverson@KatysFirst.org

Linda Campbell
Membership Assistant
LCampbell@KatysFirst.org

Brenda Ditch
Director of First Steps
BDitch@KatysFirst.org

Chris Ortega
Facilities and Maintenance Supervisor
COrtega@KatysFirst.org

Edlynn McCarty
Financial Assistant to the Senior Pastor
EMcCarty@KatysFirst.org

Cindy Mitchell
Assistant for First Steps
CMitchell@KatysFirst.org

Sherry Waite
Assistant to the Senior Pastor
SWaite@KatysFirst.org

Pam White
Print Shop
PWhite@KatysFirst.org