Ministerial Staff Listing / Click Listing for Photo & Bio

Coleman Philley
Senior Pastor
CPhilley@FBCKaty.com

Jeff Adams
Associate Pastor
JAdams@FBCKaty.com

Jon Hicks
Associate Pastor
JHicks@FBCKaty.com

Michael Wood
Interim Director of Worship Ministries
Mwood@FBCKaty.com

Angie Aviki
Director of Childhood Ministries
AngieAviki@aol.com

Christina Snow
Director of Childhood Ministries
CSnow@FBCKaty.com

Trish Murrell
Director of Preschool Ministries
TMurrell@FBCKaty.com

Support Staff Listing

 

Janet Alverson
Finance Assistant
JAlverson@FBCKaty.com

Linda Campbell
Membership Assistant
LCampbell@FBCKaty.com

Brenda Ditch
Director of First Steps
BDitch@FBCKaty.com

Chris Ortega
Facilities and Maintenance Supervisor
COrtega@FBCKaty.com

Edlynn McCarty
Financial Assistant to the Senior Pastor
EMcCarty@FBCKaty.com

Cindy Mitchell
Assistant for First Steps
CMitchell@FBCKaty.com

Sherry Waite
Assistant to the Senior Pastor
SWaite@FBCKaty.com

Pam White
Print Shop
PWhite@fbckaty.com